How they voted – a reminder

When it comes to your local elections remember how the councillors voted on the 30th January!

Cumbria County Council Cabinet Votes

         NO                                                               YES
Eddie Martin                                                 Anne Burns
Stewart Young                                             Tim Knowles
Duncan Fairbairn                                       Oliver Pearson
Elizabeth Mallinson
Tony Markley
James Airey
Gary Strong

Allerdale Borough Council Executive Votes

                                                               YES                                                                   NO
Alan Smith                                              Carl Holding
Barbara Cannon                                         Philip Tibble
Michael Heaslip
Carni McCarron-Holmes
Mark Fryer